memory_echo's fics

Authors can start their own thread with all their work here. Many authors also keep their readers informed on when they have updated a fic on their thread here.

Moderators: Anniepoo98, ISLANDGIRL5, Hunter, Forum Moderators

memory_echo
Addicted Roswellian

memory_echo's fics

Post by memory_echo »

Hello, everybody!

I've decided to set up an author's page, even though it should be said that I'm very new at writing fanfiction and I only have three fics in store for now.

I started writing in mid-2012, and I'm still going at it. For someone who didn't even know about the existence of fanfiction, I'm having a great time writing these stories!

I'm here to share them with all of you, in hope you enjoy reading them as much as I enjoy writing them.

I'm a huge Max&Liz fan and, even though I like Michael&Maria as well, I just don't feel comfortable writing for them, so my fics are Dreamer.

All the banners were exquisitely crafted by behrbabe, to whom I am eternally grateful!

Completed Works

Bona Fide

Pairing: Max/Liz

Rating: TEEN

Summary: Set in “The Departure”. The conversation Max and Liz were supposed to have.

Author's Notes: This story deals with a theme stuck on every Dreamer's throat. This was my first fan fic ever. The first and only to survive the tyranny of the trash bin... or of my perfectionism. Or both. I hope some of the cathartic relief I felt when I wrote this fic rubs off on you. Tell me what you think of it. I'll be glad to read any comments and answer any questions you have!

Hell's Gate

Liz POV

Rating: ADULT

Summary: Set in “Four Aliens and a Baby”. Liz and Tess are on their way to the Base.