[M/L A/I CC MATURE] The World Shall Not End [Hiatus] [WIP]

This is the place where fics that have not been updated in the past three months will be moved until the author asks a mod to move them back to an active board.

Moderators: Anniepoo98, ISLANDGIRL5, truelovepooh, Forum Moderators

StarJet
Enthusiastic Roswellian

[M/L A/I CC MATURE] The World Shall Not End [Hiatus] [WIP]

Post by StarJet »

Hi, people! :D
This is my first try at writing a fanfic. I hope it's not too bad. :)

Title The World Shall Not End
Disclaimer The characters of "Roswell" do not belong to me. I, as a fan of the show, will use the characters in my fan fiction. No copyright infringement is intended.
Category Dreamer / Gazer, Canon/Conventional Couples
Rating Mature (May have some marked Adult rated scenes.)
Summary Time travel is not possible. It is against many laws of physics. Max never sang to Liz with a Mariachi band. Then what happened? This story picks up from where "End Of The World" ended.

(Credit to this cool banner goes to Behrsgirl77.)

== Previously on Roswell ;) ==

"He's very important, this boy. A leader. The reading is clear. You marry your true love. You have happiness. The card here? Intimacy, sex. You will not be left wanting."
"No, no, I don't...I don't know who you are, but you...you're not Max."
"It's you I trust. It's you I have faith in, and because it's not just about getting me close to Tess. I need you to help me fall out of love with you."
"Let me tell you something, Buddha-boy...I got a lamp that needs some serious trimming."
"No. No, Max. I can't go out with you ever again. Please stop doing this."
"I can't help it. I love her. What can I say?"
"Right. And when we kiss..."
"No tongue. I'm on board."
"Don't you realize what you are to me...and you're always gonna be? You're the love of my life. Everyone else is gonna be second best. There'll never be another you."

============================