What Dreams Are... (CC ALL,YTEEN/MATURE) - Ch 14 6/10 [WIP]

This is the place where fics that have not been updated in the past three months will be moved until the author asks a mod to move them back to an active board.

Moderators: Anniepoo98, ISLANDGIRL5, truelovepooh, Forum Moderators

Innocent Eyes
Enthusiastic Roswellian

What Dreams Are... (CC ALL,YTEEN/MATURE) - Ch 14 6/10 [WIP]

Post by Innocent Eyes »

This amazing banner was made by Marteloise

"What dreams are made of"

Category: M/L and M/M mostly, but the whole group will appear
Rating: YTEEN to MATURE, maybe a little more... I'm still not too sure about the ratings... :wink: You decide.
Disclaimer: I am only a happy fanfic writer. I don't own Roswell (sniffs) :cry: and I don't think I ever will. Still I can't dream, can't I? :wink:
Summary: All the group is together and happy. Max and Liz are married and they have children, as well as Michael and Maria and so on. My fic is about their lives and their family. Pure fluff :D That's the way I like it. :D But who knows if some sci-fi won't show up... :P
Thanks: To all the people who helped me on posting a fic. Thanks so much.
Author Notes: Before I start I just have to warn you that I am portuguese, so I am a non-english speaker. My writing may have grammar or spelling mistakes, so please understand. I wish I could write better than I do though... :? But I guess that’s it for now. Enjoy! :P

Prologue

As she watched her daughter falling into sleep, Liz smiled and stroked her head almost totally covered by the blanket gently.
Looking at her baby girl, Liz couldn't help thinking of how her life with Max had been since the very beginning.