The Marrying Kind (Z/L, UC, FF, Teen) Complete 3/11

All finished stories from the Unconventional Couples board, the Crossover board, and the Alien Abyss boards will eventually be moved here. See those forums for descriptions.

Moderators: Anniepoo98, Itzstacie, truelovepooh, Erina, Forum Moderators

darkmoon
Addicted Roswellian

The Marrying Kind (Z/L, UC, FF, Teen) Complete 3/11

Post by darkmoon »

Title: The Marrying Kind
Disclaimer:The characters of "Roswell" belong to Jason Katims, Melinda Metz, WB, and UPN. They are not mine . If I did, Zan would have lived. It would have been a good day. Also I don't own Star Trek: Next Generation.
Pairing: Zan/Liz; mention of Kyle/Ava, past mention of Max/Liz
Rating: Teen
Summary: Kyle and Ava are getting married. Now if only Liz can talk Zan into going.
Author's Note: This is Burningchaos' fault. I've never written Roswell before. I was perfectly content reading other's fics. But with couple a pokes with a stick, Burningchaos got me to write this.

“What are you babbling ‘bout, Angel?” Zan stuck his head out of bathroom, his hair dripping on the floor.

“Ava wants you to give her away. So you have to go to the wedding! I don’t care that you disapprove.” Liz glared.

“Angel, I’s don’t do weddings. I sure don’t do weddings involving a fat man that makes football players sound like fortune cookies.” Zan huffed as he went back to his shower.

“I guess I have to go with Max to the wedding.” Liz sighed.

Zan stomped into the living room. “Yous not going anywheres with that Emo Princess; let alone a wedding.”

“Zan, just because you aren’t the marrying kind doesn’t mean other people aren’t!” Liz shook her head. She smiled at him softly. “You’re dripping on the carpeting.”

“I’s don’t care. What’s this about other peoples? You want to go with my dupe again? Don’t be yanking my chain with wedding nonsense. Just speak up.” Zan threw his hands up in the air.