Winter Kiss (AU M/L Teen)

Finished stories that feature the characters from the show, but there are no aliens. All fics completed on the main AU without Aliens board will eventually be moved here.

Moderators: Anniepoo98, Rowedog, ISLANDGIRL5, Itzstacie, truelovepooh, FSU/MSW-94, Erina, Hunter, Forum Moderators

Ameteur Alien
Enthusiastic Roswellian

Winter Kiss (AU M/L Teen)

Post by Ameteur Alien »

Hey...
Ok um...I'm kind of new at this so spare me. :? It was bored at school and this one popped into my head and I thought it would make a good short story.

so how do you guys do this um lets see...

Winter Kiss
Auther: Connie (aka Ametuer Alien)
Rating: Teen
Catagory: M/L-Short Story
Summery: Max and Liz just had their first date
Disclaimer: uh, I don't own anything, the names aren't mine, the characters aren't mine, and so on and so on
Author Note: Sorry if theres any grammer problems...I did spell check but uh...I could have missed something.

It was late at night because the movie had lasted longer than either of them could have predicted. He stopped the car and the engine quieted down and the silence took ever.
He quickly got out and went to the other side to open her door. “Thanks.” She said quietly.

They walked side by side, very close but yet not touching. It was freezing out and the chill in the air was around ten degrees. They were both cold and the chills were immediate on the skin that showed in their outfits. The smoke from their breath clouded the air in front of them and then slowly disappeared into nothingness.

She had her hand in her jacket because she had no gloves to protect them. His hands were also shoved in his pockets and he was looking down at the ground, only looking up once in a while at her and smiled.

Their bodied drifted toward each other as they walked, and they both felt it the minute their arms brush the others.

He was happy, hell he was more then happy, he was ecstatic. Her mood was around the same if not more.